IR Contact

Commerzbank AG
Investor Relations
Kaiserplatz 60261 
Frankfurt/Main
Fax: +49 69 136 - 29492
E-Mail:ir@commerzbank.com

Christoph Wortig
Divisional Board Member Group Investor Relations
Phone: +49 69 136 52668
E-Mail:christoph.wortig@commerzbank.com

Ansgar Herkert
Head of IR Communications
Phone: +49 69 136 44083
E-Mail:ansgar.herkert@commerzbank.com

Michael H. Klein
Contacts Institutional Investors and Financial Analysts
Phone: +49 69 136 24522 
E-Mail: michael.klein@commerzbank.com

Fabian Brügmann
Contacts Institutional Investors and Financial Analysts
Phone: +49 69 136 28696 
E-Mail:fabian.bruegmann@commerzbank.com

Simone Nuxoll
Contacts Retail Investors
Phone: +49 69 136 45660 
E-Mail::simone.nuxoll@commerzbank.com

Dirk Bartsch
Rating Agencies
Phone: 069 136 22799  
E-Mail:dirk.bartsch@commerzbank.com

Patricia Novak
Rating Agencies
Phone: 069 136 46442
E-Mail:patricia.novak@commerzbank.com